Chairman: Christer Asp
Swedish Former Ambassador

Vice Chairman: Birsel Karakoç,
PhD in Turcology in Mainz, Professor at Uppsala University

Secretary: Ragnar Hedlund,
PhD in Ancient History, Senior Curator at the Uppsala University Coin Cabinet

Treasurer: Magnus Engström,
MBA and Swedish Former Ambassador

Urban Andersson,
Ambassador, Special Adviser to the Director-General for Political Affairs

Susanne Berndt Ersöz,
Associate professor, department of Archaeology and Classical Studies, Stockholm University

Ann-Kristin Jonasson,
PhD and Senior Lecturer in Political Science, Gothenburg University

Simon Sorgenfrei
Professor and Senior Lecturer in the Study of Religions, Södertörn University

Joachim Östlund,
PhD in History, Lund University